AsSeenOnTheNet.com

Sharing Interesting Website & Stuff Seen On Internet



Barangaroo Sydney

Sydney Centre Point

Sharing Is Caring
Check out some of the USELESS websites found in the internet
#. Like to hear your IP moan? www.moanmyip.com
#. Future Me. Write letter to yourself to receive in the future. www.futureme.org
#. Staggering Beauty. Shake your cursor to start dancing www.staggeringbeauty.com
#. Endless Horse: How tall is this horse? Scroll Down to find or maybe you wont. www.endless.horse
#. When your day is not so happy and feel like slapping someone? Try This Eel Slap www.eelslap.com
#. This mango page is seen/visited by 17k everyday www.republiquedesmangues.fr
#. Lemon Overloaded www.yeahlemons.com
#. One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
#. When you can't have the real dog. Try this virtual dog. dogs.are.the.most.moe
#. How many spin can you go through? www.ChihuahuaSpin.com
#. Blank Windows www.blankwindows.com
#. Pixels Fighting www.pixelsfighting.com
#. Bouncing Cat www.cat-bounce.com
#. Fold n Fly www.foldnfly.com
#. How old do I look www.how-old.net
#. Are you the world's fastest scroller? www.the100meterscroll.com
#. Everyday I am www.everydayiam.com
#. The Most Dangerous Writing App www.themostdangerouswritingapp.com
#. This is world's worst homepage says this website designer www.theeworldsworstwebsiteever.com
#. Random Things To Do www.randomthingstodo.com
#. One Million Girrafes www.onemilliongirrafes.com
#. What happened on my birth year www.whathappenedinmybirthyear.com
#. Useless Facts www.uselessfacts.net
#. Is It Chirstmas www.isitchristmas.com
#. How many people in space right now? www.howmanypeopleareinspacerightnow.com/
#. Fake Window Update www.fakeupdate.net